2009-2010 Northeast Division Champion Buffalo Sabres

Despite making it look like it was going to be a close grudge match in the first period, the Buffalo Sabres took control of tonights game and with the help of youngster Tyler Ennis and goaltender Ryan Miller – congratulations are in order to the Sabres who are officially:

2010 Northeast Division Champions

Next Sabres Game Full schedule »
Saturday, Oct 2525 Oct1:00at San Jose SharksBuy Tickets

Tags: 2010 Boston Bruins Buffalo Sabres Champions Montreal Canadiens New York Rangers NHL Northeast Division Ottawa Senators Ryan Miller Stanley Cup Stanley Cup Playoffs Toronto Maple Leafs Tyler Ennis

comments powered by Disqus