AHL All-Star Classic: Roster Report

4 of 10

Färjestad BK was founded in 1932. The club plays as part of the Swedish Hockey League and has won the league championship nine times since 1975 when the SHL was founded. Their most recent championship came in 2011 over Skellefteå AIK.

This season, they have 18 wins, 13 ties and 18 losses for 72 points in 49 games, good for eighth place overall in the SHL.